The agony-ecstasy of publishing.

My heart beats an irregular staccato; my pulse races; my stomach is queasy. Why am I so stressed? I just e-published my first mystery/suspense. Will people hate it or worse yet ignore it? Why would I put myself through such misery? I’ve accepted this risk for the pure adventure of writing and finessing my own novel; with the hope that others might be entertained by it; and because I am passionate about confronting humanity’s abuse in its many forms.

Product Details http://www.amazon.com/Beware-Sleeping-Dog-mystery-Walker-ebook/dp/B00N1XO0RW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1409228499&sr=1-1&keywords=beware+the+sleeping+dog%5BKindle Edition]

Mavis Walker has a stalker, but that’s not her only concern. Her past is dogging her as well. The more she struggles to cope, the harder her troubles hound her.

 

Leave a Reply

